Reviews

Customer Reviews

We love when our customers feel they have received the highest levels of service from Emma’s Properties, and we like to showcase some of our reviews.

Victoria Brady

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Emma is a fabulous letting agent. She’s professional with lots of knowledge and experience yet so down to earth and approachable. Not that we have experienced many problems at all but when we have Emma is fast to respond and deals with things immediately. Would truly recommend Emma’s properties whether you are looking to sell, buy or rent.

Anonymous

Tracy Osbourne

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Emma’s has been very simple and a pleasure to deal with. The Lettings process was quick and easy. During the entire tenancy, any maintenance problems were handled very quickly.

Emma and her team was always more than happy to help and always very responsive.

We ended our tenancy to buy our first home which we also brought through Emma’s

I would recommend Emma’s for for anyone looking to buy or rent 😃

Anonymous

Tina Crathorne

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

This woman is absolutely brilliant, I previously used greens and they were terrible, Emma had more people coming to my house in less then 2 weeks then they did in 12 weeks.

I couldn’t recommend her enough, very honest and reliable person, with really good communication and a fraction of the price! honestly if you are looking for someone to get the job done, this is the person! thank you for everything you have done for me, my husband and the king! 😉 🙂

Anonymous

Thomas Eccleston

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

We moved into a flat last weekend through Emma. Emma has been really helpful and gets back to us quickly if we have any questions. Would defiantly recommend Emma’s properties.

Anonymous

Steven Gamble

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Bought a property from Emma and found she was very friendly and always kept us updated

Anonymous

Steph Parsons

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Emma was absolutely brilliant from start to finish with our house move!

She was reassuring and down to earth at every stage of the process and her communication between us and other parties of our house move was 5 star!

She genuinely wanted us the best for us!

I would never use a high street estate agent again and would recommend her to all my friends and family.

Emma really does have a wealth of knowledge regarding the house market and will help you at every stage in the moving process.

Couldn’t recommend her enough!

Anonymous

Ste Pow

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

This is our first time renting a property. Emma (and staff) explained the process in great detail and answered any queries we had.

The process was smooth and professional and all at Emma’s was very attentive and very friendly. We would highly recommend Emma’s to anyone looking to let a property.

A big thank you to all at Emma’s

Anonymous

Sonica Mclean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Great service to use were really helpful they offer good value.

Anonymous

Sneha Sreesanth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Very happy with the service received from Emma’s Properties. Especially Emma who was very professional and friendly. I would definitely use them again in the future. Highly Recommended

Anonymous

Sarah Jacobs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

I first met Emma in December 2020 when she came & gave me a valuation to rent my childhood home, she portrayed herself very professionally & with empathy, she understood my requirements & circumstances. I’m looking forward to building a professional relationship with Emma & greatly appreciate her expertise in guiding my through becoming a landlady.

I would highly recommend Emma’s properties 😊

Anonymous

Sarah El Taher

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

I have no words to express how incredible Emma has been through one of the most stressful processes a person could go through. In every way possible, Emma did everything to ensure things run smoothly. I’m so glad that the house I purchased happened to be through you. Professional yet down to earth, quick to respond, kind and helpful. Thank you for everything

Anonymous

Sandra Doherty

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

I’ve been a tenant of Emma’s for 7 years in Castle Bromwich and can honestly say I couldn’t have wished for a better private landlord. Never had a problem with the property, I have Gas and Boiler checks yearly which is important and very well maintained property. Emma keeps in touch to see if everything is ok, which means a lot as I think Emma doesn’t just see me as a tenant but also as a friend. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a property. Sandra Doherty x

Anonymous

Sam Coe

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Hi Emma been so great with viewing and keeping me informed about things not matter big or small 😊

Anonymous

Richard Manton

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

The moment my partner and I met Emma we were immediately impressed with her comprehensive knowledge of the property market and her friendly professional approach.

We have a local rental property which we had considered selling but after meeting Emma we both felt reassured and confident to remain in the rental market. It took less than a week for Emma to secure a suitable tenant for us and the process was seamless and professionally throughout. We would have no doubt in recommending Emma for all your landlord needs and requirements!!!

Anonymous

Rebekah Bensley

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

We recently sold our property through Emma’s Properties and we can honestly say it was made so much easier with Emma.

Emma is always easy to contact and you truly feel that she does all she can to help you, both through viewings, offers and then through to completion. She chased solicitors and became a go-to for advice and guidance throughout the journey. Thank you Emma, we really appreciate your help 🙂

Anonymous

Rebecca Cox

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Highly recommended landlord! Emma is professional and friendly and has always responded to any queries immediately, happy to help, quick with any repairs and on the ball with all regulations. Thank you Emma!

Anonymous

Nicole Christopher

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Emma is amazing at what she does. Always on hand if i need any assistance in regards to the property. Always polite, professional. And just generally a lovely lady. I feel as though I have built a good relationship with Emma as a land lady and would recommend to anyone who is looking to rent a property!

Anonymous

Nicole Christopher

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Emma is amazing at what she does. Always on hand if i need any assistance in regards to the property. Always polite, professional. And just generally a lovely lady. I feel as though I have built a good relationship with Emma as a land lady and would recommend to anyone who is looking to rent a property!

Anonymous

Nicola Louise Graham

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

I have recently rented a property through Emma’s. I am new to renting and didn’t know where to start. Emma was super helpful and every think was made simple

Thank you for all your help 🙂

Anonymous

Morgan Butler

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

I have been renting a property from Emma for nearly a year now, I think as a landlord she is really kind, trustworthy and very understanding. If there is ever an issue she sorts it out as soon as possible, all round been a wonderful experience.

Anonymous